RU
AboutExpertsPhotos2021

The Results of the Festival of Visual Art “Patterned Thread”

In Ryazan the results of the Festival of Visual Art “Patterned Thread” were announced. The Festival took place within the V International Forum of Ancient Cities and was held with the support of the Presidential Fund for Cultural Initiatives.

In August 24-27 the multi-media complex worked on Lybedsky Boulevard, and everyone could visit interactive photo exhibition, watch author short movies and get acquainted with different cultures of the world.

218 photographs and 18 videofilms from 16 countries of the world, including Russia, Egypt, India, Nepal, Namibia, Tanzania, Ethiopia and the People’s Republic of China, were sent to the Organizing Committee of the Festival.

However, only three participants in each of the nominations could become laureates, and only one participant could be a winner.

In the nomination “Photo Art” the awards were presented by the Honored Master of Photoart and EFIAP/s, the Russian coordinator of the International Federation of Photographic Art (FIAP), the jury member Sergey Mayorov (the city of Penza).

The title of the Laureate was awarded to Oznobikhina Sophia (Krasnoyarsk, work “Gzhel”) and Shepeleva (Onuchina) Yulia (Moscow Oblast, work “Russian beauty”).

The title of the winner was awarded to Andrey Smolnikov (Stavropolsky Krai, work “Nekrasov Cossacks”).

The awards in the nomination “Video Art” were presented by the specialist of applied and decorative arts of the peoples of Central Asia, the member of the Creative Association of the Uzbekistan Academy of Arts, the author and the organizer of the Festival “Ethnic Thread”, the art historian Vladislav Evnevich.

Among the laureates are Elena Medina (film “We are motherland”, Moscow) and Olga Lapteva (film “Sacred objects of Chuvashia: national costume”, Chuvash Republic). The title of the winner in the nomination “Video Art” was awarded to Irina and Vladimir Del from the city of Skopin (Ryazan Oblast), film “Poetics of the ritual. Wedding”.

The shortlist of photoworks

EN
О фестивалеЭкспертыФотоработы20212019

Итоги Фестиваля визуальных искусств «Узорная нить»

В Рязани подвели итоги I Международного фестиваля визуальных искусств «Узорная нить», организованного в рамках V Международного форума древних городов «Нарядный мир» при поддержке Президентского фонда культурных инициатив.

Уже с 24 августа на Лыбедском бульваре работает Мультимедийный комплекс, где каждый может посетить интерактивную фотовыставку, посмотреть авторские короткометражные фильмы и по-настоящему погрузиться в мир культуры народов России и мира.

На фестиваль прислано 218 фоторабот и 18 видеофильмов из 16 стран мира, среди которых Россия, Египет, Индия, Непал, Эфиопия, Намибия, Танзания, Китайская народная республика. И только три конкурсанта в каждой из номинаций стали лауреатами, а один из них – победителем.

В номинации «Фотоискусство» I Международного фестиваля визуальных искусств заслуженные награды вручил заслуженный деятель PHOTOART, EFIAP/s, координатор Международной федерации фотоискусства (FIAP) в России, председатель жюри Сергей Майоров (г. Пенза).

Лауреатами стали Ознобихина Софья (г. Красноярск, работа «Гжель») и Шепелева (Онучина) Юлия (Московская область, работа «Русская красавица»). По оценке компетентного жюри, звание победителя присудили Андрею Смольникову (Левокумский район, Ставропольский край, работа «Казаки-некрасовцы»).

Авторов лучших работ в номинации «Видеоискусство» наградил специалист в области декоративно-прикладного искусства народов Центральной Азии, член Творческого Объединения Академии Художеств Узбекистана, автор и организатор фестиваля «Этно-нить», искусствовед Владислав Евневич (г. Москва).

Лауреатами фестиваля стали Елена Медина (фильм «Мы - Родина», г. Москва) и Ольга Лаптева (фильм «Святыни Чувашского края: национальный костюм», Чувашия). Победителем в номинации «Видеоискусство» объявлен фильм «Поэтика ритуала. Свадьба» Ирины и Владимира Дель, город Скопин Рязанской области.

Шорт-лист фоторабот «Узорная нить»