RU
AboutExpertsPhotos
Log inRegister

The Experts of the II International Photo Festival ‘In search of a Cultural Code’ Selected the best photographs

The Expert Commission, headed by the Honored Master of Photoart and EFIAP/s, Russian coordinator of the International Federation of Photographic Art (FIAP) Sergey Mayorov (the city of Penza), chose the best pictures for the Final Photo Exhibition that will take place on September 23, 2021 on Lybedsky boulevard within the IV International Forum of Ancient Cities.

The works of the photographers were divided into three categories:
  • Architecture, sights, cultural and art monuments of ancient cities;
  • Nature and ecological space of ancient cities;
  • Folk traditions and handcrafts of the inhabitants of ancient cities.
In general, the organizers received more than 1200 photographs that show the viewers the vast expanses of Russia, as well as amazing, bright and mysterious places of Armenia, Germany, Egypt, Jerusalem, Italy and other foreign countries.

On the photos we can see the individual features of ancient cities that are older than 500 years. For example, architectural and historical monuments, cultural heritage, natural landscapes, music and national traditions and customs.

It should be noted that all of the photographers that sent us their photos, will receive the Electronic Diplomas of the Participants. The authors of the best 70 photo works, in their turn, will be awarded with the Diplomas of the Photo Festival Laureates.

Moreover, the best photos will be included in the video presentation that will be available on the Festival’s Official Website and on the Russian Social Media ‘Vkontakte’ in the group dedicated to the IV Forum of Ancient Cities. These photographs can be also found in the electronic version of the Photo Exhibition Catalogue.

List of winners

EN
О фотофестивалеЭкспертыРаботы2019
ВойтиРегистрация

Подведены итоги II Международного Фотофестиваля Древних городов «В поисках культурного кода»

Экспертная комиссия во главе с фотохудожником, заслуженным деятелем PHOTOART, EFIAP/s. (ЭФИАПС), офицером ФИАП в России Сергеем Майоровым (г. Пенза) отобрала 70 фотографий для участия в итоговой фотовыставке, которая начнет свою работу 23 сентября 2021 года на Лыбедском бульваре в рамках IV Международного форума древних городов.

Работы оценивались в трех номинациях:
  • «Архитектура, достопримечательности, памятники культуры и искусства древних городов»;
  • «Природа и экологическое пространство древних городов»;
  • «Народные традиции и ремесла жителей древних городов».
В целом, на Фотофестиваль «В поисках культурного кода» прислано более 1200 работ, которые отправляют зрителей в путешествие по необъятным просторам России и удивительным, колоритным и загадочным местам Армении, Германии, Греции, Дагестана, Египта, Иерусалима, Италии и других зарубежных стран.

В представленных произведениях отражаются особые индивидуальные факторы древних городов, возраст которых более 500 лет: памятники истории и архитектуры, культурное наследие, природные ландшафты, музыка, национальные традиции.

Отметим, что все фотографы, приславшие свои работы на Фотофестиваль, получат электронные дипломы участников. В свою очередь, авторы 70-ти лучших и наиболее соответствующих критериям конкурса фотографий станут обладателями дипломов Лауреата Фотофестиваля.

Из итоговых фотографий будет создан видеоролик ознакомиться, с которым смогут все желающие на сайте Фотофорума и официальной группе Вконтакте. Лучшие работы также войдут в электронный каталог выставки.

Список победителей